School Council


Forest Park Primary's School Council

Members

Jeffrey Power - Principal - jeffreypower@nlesd.ca

Stephanie Samson - Vice Principal - stephaniesamson@nlesd.ca

Adam Fisher - Chair - adamfisherca@yahoo.com

Laura Elliott - Teacher Representative - lauraelliott@nlesd.ca

Tonia Lane - Teacher Representative - tonialane@nlesd.ca

Erica Edison - Community Representative -f95ees@mun.ca

Karen Healey - Community Representative - karenehealey@yahoo.ca

Karla King - Parent Representative - karla_cantwell1@hotmail.com

Thomas Caines - Parent Representative - thomascaines@nlesd.ca

Jackie Warford - Parent Representative - jackiewarford@hotmail.com

Nicole Murray - Parent Representative - nicolelanamurray@gmail.com