School Council


Forest Park Primary's School Council

Members

Jeffrey Power - Principal - jeffreypower@nlesd.ca

Stephanie Samson - Vice Principal - stephaniesamson@nlesd.ca

Laura Elliott - Teacher Representative - lauraelliott@nlesd.ca

Tonia Lane - Teacher Representative - tonialane@nlesd.ca

Karen Healey - Community Representative - karenehealey@yahoo.ca

Thomas Caines - Parent Representative - thomascaines@nlesd.ca

Rodney Mercer - School Council Chair - rodneygmercer@yahoo.ca

Jackie Warford - Parent Representative - jackiewarford@hotmail.com

David Hayley - Parent Representative - dhayley@nf.sympatico.ca

Dave Gosse - Community Representative - davegosse81@gmail.com

Natalie Nichols - Community Representative - natalielnichols@hotmail.com