Staff

Office

Principal - Jeffrey Power - jeffreypower@nlesd.ca

Vice Principal - Stephanie Samson - stephaniesamson@nlesd.ca

Secretary - Mae Ivany - maeivany@nlesd.ca


Kindergarten

French Immersion - Paulette White - paulettewhite@nlesd.ca

Heather Hayley - heatherhayley@nlesd.ca

Colleen Oxford - colleenoxford@nlesd.ca

Kylee Williams - kyleewilliams@nlesd.ca

Connie Bonnell - conniebonnell@nlesd.ca


Grade One

French Immersion - Renee Williams - reneewilliams@nlesd.ca

Melissa Combdon - melissacombdon@nlesd.ca

Melinda Warford - melindawarford@nlesd.ca


Grade One/Two Split

Sarah Burns - sarawhite@nlesd.ca


Grade Two

French Immersion - Teri Smith - terismith@nlesd.ca

Jane Schamper - janeschamper@nlesd.ca

Randy Gidge - randygidge@nlesd.ca


Grade Three

French Immersion - Laura Elliott - lauraelliott@nlesd.ca

Tonia Lane - tonialane@nlesd.ca

Crystal Andrews/Dana Pittman - crystalandrews@nlesd.ca & danapittman@nlesd.ca


Instructional Resource Teachers

Melanie Cranford - melaniecranford@nlesd.ca

Crystal Ball - crystalball@nlesd.ca

Jennifer Baker - jennifermarsh@nlesd.ca

Connie Bonnell - conniebonnell@nlesd.ca

Darrell Gardiner - darrellgardiner@nlesd.ca (on leave)

Guidance

Steve Dicks - stevedicks@nlesd.ca


Music

Crystal Andrews - crystalandrews@nlesd.ca


Physical Education

Dana Pittman - danapittman@nlesd.ca


Student Assistants

Judy Lewis - judylewis@nlesd.ca

Ellen Barnes - ellenbarnes@nlesd.ca

Danielle Butt - daniellebutt@nlesd.ca

Kimberley Randell - kimrandell@nlesd.ca


Speech Language

Barbara Mercer - barbaramercer@nlesd.ca


Custodial Staff

Jimmy Gillard - jimmygillard@nlesd.ca

Roy Loveridge - royloveridge@nlesd.ca